Know-how

tz has been working in close collaboration with the mining industry since 1963. The special knowledge, which has been collected this way, gets processed through our engineering and design departments.

The current product line of tz is able to cover applications up to a necessary max. torque of 650.000 Nm(Moe). With a range of drive combinations starting from 2.2 kW up to 1000 kW tz covers the major part of the underground mining applications for engine and gearbox interfaces just with their standard product line.
Intensive collaboration with our customers in order to solve their drive and brake difficulties lead continuously to the
development of new application fields.

Electric controlled systems from tz, designed to  guarantee the safe run-up and shut-down of conveyers got well established over the years during their implementation in underground mining applications.Permanent enhancements on our own test facilities ensure the high technical standard.

tz refers to many years of experience with CNC-machinery and high technology equipment, an intensive quality control system and the consolidated know-how of their technical departments. We offer, even for higher performance levels, special-purpose solutions according to customer specification.

fertigung

Know-how

tz arbeitet seit 1963 eng mit Partnern aus dem Bergbau zusammen. Das so gesammelte Spezialwissen findet Eingang in unsere Konstruktionen und Auslegungen.

Heute reicht der tz-Baukasten bis hin zu Einsatzfällen von 650.000 Nm (Mab). Mit einer Palette von 22 kW bis zu 1.800 kW - Antriebskombinationen deckt tz einen weiten Bereich der untertägigen Motor- und Getriebeschnittstellen standardmäßig ab. Intensive Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden zur Lösung ihrer Antriebs- und Bremsprobleme erweitern die Anwendungsbereiche ständig.

Elektronisch geregelte Systeme von tz, zum schonenden und sicheren Anfahren und Stillsetzen von Fördermitteln, bewähren sich seit vielen Jahren im untertägigen Einsatz. Fortwährende Weiterentwick- lungen auf eigenen Prüfständen sichern den hohen technischen Stand.

tz stützt sich auf langjährige Erfahrung in der CNC- und robotergestützten Fertigung, sowie auf intensive Qualitätssicherung und das Know-how der technischen Abteilungen. Sonderlösungen, auch in den höheren Leistungsbereichen, werden nach kundenspezifischen Anforderungen erstellt.

fertigung